Jane H

Very smooth


25th May 2017 - Personal but efficient and a very smooth finish ... thank you !

Kat Rogers

Pictures speak for themselves


25th May 2017 - BeauSynergy is an amazing skin clinic. People tell me I have youthful good looks and I credit that to the treatments I have been having at BeauSynergy for the last few years. They really do know their stuff and will take great care to talk you through what's right for you, depending on the outcomes you are looking for. I'm an actor, so my skin has to look good - pictures speak for themselves, I would highly recommend them!

Natalie Clifford

Danne Enzyme treatment - Passionate and lovely staff !


24th May 2017 - I have been visiting BeauSynergy for Danne Enzyme treatments for about 9 months. My skin is so much better thanks to Jacqui. She is very passionate about what she does and always does her utmost to achieve the best results for my skin. Lovely clinic and staff. I would highly recommended!

Debbie Coles

Even provide duvets to compete the relaxation process


23rd May 2017 - Jacqui, Sarah and all the staff give a five star experience every time. They are so friendly and put you completely at ease but also totally professional. They take great time and trouble to find the best and right treatment for you and even provide duvets if wanted to complete the relaxation process. My skin has never looked better. Thank you Beausynergy.

Tara Lyons

LVL lashes, HD Brows, Semi Permanent Make Up


22nd May 2017 - 100% recommend Kerry for LVL lashes, HD brows and semi permanent make up. I'm busy, so need a super fast service - I'm amazed she puts up with me!!! I wouldn't go anywhere else. Long lasting treatments and totally professional service. And when I first went my lashes were patchy! I have a friend who has EXACTLY the same lashes, brows, and eyeliner as me and she's said that she's going to Kerry next time. Completely painless semi-permanent eyeliner...which amazed my friend!

Ann Trewman

Professional, friendly, confident, relaxed


May 18th 2017 - Sarah is very professional, friendly and explains everything to you. She makes you feel confident in her hands as well as very relaxed. I would highly recommend her to all my friends.

Alison Tye

Excellent care


May 17th 2017 - Excellent care and treatment highly recommended

Amy Langshaw

Definitely recommend


May 16th 2017 - Really friendly and welcoming, great service and would definitely recommend.

Dominic S

Friend and efficient service for LipoContrast


15th May 2017 - Friendly, efficient service. Would strongly recommend to anyone looking for somewhere to carry out any treatments.

Penny Martin

Tighter skin, refreshed and helpful tips


10th May 2017 - I loved the facial I had today and enjoyed the experience. My skin feels tighter and looks refreshed. I love the fact that BeauSynergy is so advanced in skin care and always get helpful tips from Sarah.

Amanda Pike

Highly recommended and so pleased.


10th May 2017 - Always a great experience when I visit the salon. Highly recommended and so pleased with my results.

Katherine Hargan

Very professional and will book again


2nd May 2017 - My first visit and found them to be very professional! Sarah took the time to explain what I should expect in the next few days! I had a sneezing fit in the middle of the treatment and she was professional and patient! I felt that she took the time to explain the treatment and she was thorough and did not feel rushed in any way! I have booked my second appointment and would recommend this place from my experience today

Andree Hava

Trust your judgement


1st May 2017 - Once again a first class facial. Thank you for all the good advice. Thank goodness Sarah knows her stuff. Always trust your judgement and advice

Tracey Lowe

Skin tag removal - very comfortable


2nd May 2017 - I can't comment on my results yet of my skin tag removal but lovely friendly people. Everything was explained & was made to feel very comfortable

Garry Wilkinson

Awesome 🙂


30th April 2017 - It was awesome!

Geraldine K

Informed decisions from a wide range of treatments


29th April 2017 - I went to see Sarah who was very nice and made me feel at ease. She gave me enough information to make an informed decision about the LipoContrast treatment. She didn't put any pressure on me to commit at that time. BeauSynergy offer a wide range of treatments. I hope to be able to go there in the near future to undertake treatment

Fiona Hutton

Looking forward to the first treatment


27th April 2017 - Really friendly and nice salon. Looking forward to first treatment

Angela Perrin

Relaxing


24th April 2017 - Another very friendly and relaxing experience.

Jacqueline Clerico

So kind and knowledgeable, lovely experience


22nd April 2017 - I cannot remember the name of my beauty therapist but I find her so kind and knowledgeable. It is truly always a lovely experience with her.

Nikita Trewman

Great service and great products


April 18th 2017 = Sarah and the team are wonderful! Been here a number of times now and can't fault them one bit. Great service, great products and now benefiting from some great results, couldn't be happier!

Khush Anklesaria

Great acid, fruit and chemical peels at BeauSynergy Herts


12th April 2017 - Have had a very good experience with the fruit peels. Will be going in for some IPL sessions to target my problem areas. It was a very good friendly atmosphere.

Keith Sibley

Men having various treatments for skin corrections


April 11th 2017 - Sarah was a really pleasant girl and made me feel at home, great personality. Thank you.

Janice Sheppard

Pedicure with Gels and BeauSynergy Beauty Brookmans Park


April 11th 2017 - My feet feel and look fantastic ...amazing pedicure with gels. First time I have been. Will definitely come again ...thank you Michelle and my two lovely children for the mother's day treat x [caption id="attachment_3495" align="aligncenter" width="283"]                                                                                    Janice's selfie of her nails and pedicure gels[/caption]

Susan Berman

Can't wait to return for more glowing skin.


April 10th 2017 - As ever I had a wonderful treatment this week with Jacqui!! My skin was positively glowing afterwards and I felt great! Can't wait to return!!!

George Kovac

Epidermoid Cysts


April 9th 2017 - It was my first appointment and Jacqui was straight to the point with the treatment on the Epidermoid Cysts...Looking forward to coming again in May for the follow-up appointment.

Jo D

Most qualified therapists ever.


6th April 2017 - Marvellous and personal treatment, as usual. Jacqui and her team are the most qualified therapists I've ever been to and always a warm welcome and sound skin advice (ex 25 yr acne sufferer)

Pam Kerr

Face feels totally rejuvenated.


5th April 2016 - Face feeling totally rejuvenated! Thanks Jacqui for another super treatment.

Julia George

Even a coffee 🙂


4th April 2016 - Friendly and efficient service along with a good treatment,  a smile and a coffee

Marie Demitrious

Fat Freezing, non-surgical liposuction fat removal in Herts


1st April 2017 - I came to Beausynergy as I was getting really self-conscious about my stomach, id put on a bit of weight and had looser skin from having my children. I had a consultation with Sarah, who was very friendly and helpful. She advised me to start a course of Fat Freezing Liposuction and Venus freeze skin tightening treatments. The Fat Freezing was going to remove the fat cells.  I followed with Venus freeze which really helped tighten my skin. I'm so happy with the results, Sarah said I lost 4.5 inches in total and I can definitely tell! The skin is so much tighter now also. I'm now thinking of starting Dermaroller to help my stretch marks. Below is the typical example of results that can be achieved. Fat Freezing Potters Bar and Hatfield

Ann Jagger

Impressive results from the LED light therapy


29th March 2017 - Great advice provided by Sarah & impressive results from the new LED treatment.

Tracey L

Friendly and very informative.


28th March 2017 - Very good. I have always found the staff and therapists incredibly friendly and informative throughout the LipoContrast treatments. I would definitely recommend.

Val Crawford

My face felt lovely and soft.


27th March 2017 - As I have lived abroad for some years It's a long time since I had anything like this done and I thoroughly enjoyed it, my face felt lovely and soft. I hope to enjoy more treatments at BeauSynergy.

Lynne Rumbelow

non-surgical facelift facial muscle toning treatment


March 25th - I have been having an "Ultimate" non-surgical facelift treatment, once a month for about 5 years, which I think has contributed to my looking younger than I am. People also say this to me. I think I have been having this non-surgical facelift (similar to CACI I believe)  treatment once a month for the last 5 years and it does really work for me as I have very few lines and I am frequently taken to be years younger than I am. I want to age "disgracefully" and this muscle toning treatment is helping in my quest.

Penny Taliadoros

facial muscle toning and skin tightening with plumping


Mollie Maidman

DMK - Best acne treatment covering Hertfordshire and north London


26th March 2017 -

Cheryl Parker

Looking forward to returning to BeauSynergy


24th March 2017 - Really happy with my procedure. Jacqui made me feel very comfortable and put me at total ease throughout 🙂 looking forward to returning soon

Ola Syzn

Lovely facial and great advice


23rd March 2017 - Lovely facial and good advice on skin care. Very friendly customer service. Absolutely love having treatments with Sarah!

Katherine Horgan

Sneezing and never rushed.


March 23rd, 2017 - It was my first visit and I found them to be very professional! Sarah took the time to explain what I should expect in the next few days! I had a sneezing fit in the middle of the treatment but she was professional and patient! I felt that she took the time to explain the treatment and was thorough. I did not feel rushed in any way and I have booked my second appointment. I would recommend this place from my experience today

Hannah Appleby

Personalised plan with the latest technology


20th March 2016 - All of the team made me feel extremely welcome and we're all really professional. Jacqui spent time with me to complete a thorough consultation and supported me with a personalised plan for my skin. I had my first treatment today and can already see results. I am looking forward to completing my course and can't wait to see the end result. I would highly recommend this clinic to anyone who wants a professional treatment with the latest skin technology.

Debbie Edgar

Younger than ever !


March 19th, 2017 - Another excellent facial. I saw a friend of my Mums the following day and she told me I looked younger than ever!!!

Kat Rogers

I have had many treatments at BeauSynergy and I just love them.


Maria Craker

Gorgeous and relaxing nail treatment and manicure


16th March 2017 - Nails look gorgeous and my nail technician Michelle was really nice. I felt super relaxed when I left - a definite treat!

Karen Whitaker

Very descriptive .......


16th March 2017 - Very descriptive with great customer service

James Rosenberg

Lovely, calming atmosphere


15th March 2017 - Saw Sarah again for a follow-up treatment. As before she was caring, lovely and all in a very calming atmosphere. I would recommend the treatments and Sarah, 100%

Wendy George

10 years younger, thank you


14th March 2017 - Lovely to see the gorgeous Sarah - arrived looking tired and old left looking refreshed and 10 years younger!  xx

Amanda Pike

Lovely tailored facials


13th March 2017 - A wonderful salon, so happy with my results for facial treatments and only had 3 treatments. Always look forward to my appointments 🙂

Serena Delconte

lovely facial


13th March 2017 - Lovely facial with Jacqui! Thank you 🙂

Susan Perry

Invaluable advice


12th March 2017 - Visited Sarah at the salon today again fantastic results really happy! As always Sarah is always helpful kind and efficient and her advice is invaluable can't wait for my next visit, thank you Sarah x

Barbara Banaszczyk

DMK Enzyme facialmask and treatment - glowing and healthy


11th  March 2017 - Just wanted to say massive thank you to the amazing therapist Jacqui and all the team who looked after my skin last week. After the amazing DMK enzyme mask treatment, my skin feels fantastic and glowing and looks so healthy! I absolutely loved the music in the clinic and professional approach to my concerns. I will definitely be back. Thank you!

Dominque R

Sebaceous cysts removed with CryoPen


March 10th 2017 - My skin feels amazing and looks amazing. I will definitely be coming back. The Cryopen treatment I had was also highly recommended for sebaceous cysts.

Penny Martin

Latest equipment with a very reasonable price.


March 9th 2017 - I love coming to BeauSynergy and always get a professional, friendly service. They are so advanced in all the latest equipment for skin and the price is very reasonable.

Sally Flood

Wide selection of revigorating facials for every type of skin


March 8th 2017 - Lovely facial and excellent service

Gail Kirkham

Waxing at BeauSynergy - quick but carefully done


6th March 2017 - All staff really helpful and managed to fit me in at last minute. Waxing by Michelle was done quickly and kindly.

Alison Tye

Great aftercare


5th March 2017 - Brilliant service. Highly recommend BeauSynergy, not just for treatment but amazing aftercare. Thank you.

Saeideh Mousavi

Sarah is wonderful and loves her job 🙂


4th March 2017 - Sarah is fantastic, thank you        

Charlotte Calvert

Always helpful, always friendly


March 2nd 2016 - Friendly and efficient service. Thank you.

Linda Salih

Great HD Brows for eyebrows in Hatfield


March 1st 2016 - My brows always look good afterwards. Kerry always does a great job.

Michael Stenning

Excellent results


March 1st 2016 - Simply the best, good results and excellent team.

Lorraine

Thermavein for quickly, almost painless treatment of threaveins, blood spots and milia


Mollie Maidman

So happy with my skin and continuous improvement


February 24th 2016 - Another great and relaxing appointment with the lovely Sarah. So happy with my skin and the continuous improvement I'm seeing. Can't thank Sarah enough for making me feel good about my skin again! Looking forward to my next visit already!!  

Andrea Marquis

Lovely tailored facials


February 24th 2016 - Lovely facial as always from the wonderful Michelle - tailored exactly to my needs and left feeling great! Thank you xx

Maria Demetriou

Cryolift and Vitamins to heal scars


February 23rd 2016 - Fabulous results and lovely staff . I'm always happy and so is my skin after my Cryolift treatment. Vitamin c oil, which was recommended, has really helped my face scar heal. Thank you

Alison Richmond

Thermavein, quick removal of thread and spider veins on nose, cheeks and chin


February 21st 2016 - The Thermavein treatment was quick and relatively painless and the redness subsided that evening. It's 5 days later and I only have a few little scabs and hardly any veins! Thank-you Sarah.

Sylvia Sophocli

Professional and very informed.


February 20th 2016 - Very professional great advice with great staff very informative about the treatments & after care don't think I'll be going anywhere else a special thank you to Jacqui

Jean Errington

Pleased with results after just one treatment


18th February 2016 - Michelle took the time to explain each of the procedures to find out which was most suitable for me. I chose the Cryolift and am very pleased with the results, even just after the first one. I can't wait to see the end result.

Vicki Chwlinfka

Wonderful, special and truly amazing


February 13th 2016 - Jacqui, you are wonderful. For the first time, I feel special and I feel, after my treatment from you, truly amazing. Thank you very much.    

Suzannah Eugenio

We make you feel at ease


February 11th 2016 - So pleased I chose BeauSynergy. Professional service and Sarah was very knowledgeable and made me feel at ease. Thank you

Lauren

Peach fuzz, soft, downy hair removal


February 9th 2016 - I come into the shop every two weeks or so, for a Hair v go appointment. I couldn't wish for better staff at Beausynergy, I love them all!!  They have really helped me with my confidence over the past couple of years. I feel relaxed when I go in for treatment and know they will always do their very best to fit me in (at very little notice sometimes)

Pam Kerr

Totally rejuvenated


January 10th 2017 - Feel totally rejuvenated! Thanks Jacqui for another great facial Pam x

Liz Teggin

Relaxing atmospher, super treatments, delightful girls


January 10th 2017 - Lovely relaxing atmosphere - super treatment, creams and delightful girls

Stuart Mitchell

Pleased with service given.


January 7th 2017 - Hi, Thanks for seeing me. Well pleased with the service - Stuart

Zabia Enun

Warm and welcoming ...


January 6th  2017 - Warm welcome and Good service as always.Jacqui's effort was good.

Shana Fitzpatrick

Amazing results with my acne. I can show my bare face now.


December 20th 2016 - Absolutely brilliant team. Always greeted with a warm welcome. Sarah has been treating my acne and the quality of my skin has improved so much. I never thought I'd be confident enough to wear my bare face!

Serena Delconte

Lovely professional people. Men and women love us 🙂


December 18th 2016 - Lovely people, very professional. Always looking forward to my next appointment 🙂 My partner, today had his first appointment with them and he loved it! Thank you 🙂

Vicki Chwlinfka

Amazing !!


December 16th - Sarah you are amazing 🙂

Fiona R

Skin is healing after horrible acne


December 15th  2016 - Sarah is very knowledgeable and has literally saved me from having stupid treatments elsewhere. The DMK treatments are amazing. My skin is really healing and picking up from the horrible acne I had 3 months ago. We're not there yet, but Sarah has been really encouraging and keeps me on track and given good advice about diet as well. I now drive up from Devon to see her!

Elaine Fernandez

Informative, honest and not sales pushy


November 24th 2016 - My first consultation was with Sarah, who provided great customer service. I felt Sarah was informative and honest in giving realistic expectations and not misleading in any way - she was certainly not pushy. I felt comfortable and well advised so, therefore booked my first treatment, which I am looking forward to. Thank you.

Nehal Patel

Prices are fantastic. We try to keep them as low as poss.


23rd November 2016 - Will definitely go back. Very professional and honest. Prices are fantastic and such lovely people.

Katherine Wells

Professional and re-assuring ....


22nd November 2016 - It was my first time visiting BeauSynergy and the service was very professional and re-assuring!

Tracey Roberts

Book your appointment.


November 22nd 2016 - Michelle was so lovely. I am looking forward to my next appointment.

Nikki Treweek

Free Skin Consultations


November 20th 2016 - I had a consultation with Sarah this morning and she was very warm, friendly, reassuring and knowledgeable. Thank you! X

Andree Hava

Totally relaxing facial treatments with improved skin - Wonderful


19th November 2016 - Treatment so relaxing I try not to sleep so I can enjoy it all the more! Thank you, Sarah. I always look forward to my facials!

Siobhan-Marie Speke

Welcoming team. Book your skin consultation appointment.


November 18th 2016 - Professional, welcoming team who went through everything I needed to know booked me in straight away. Looking forward to my next appointment.

James Payton

Professional and friendly


November 15th 2016 - Professional and friendly.

Geoff Green

A thorough skin consultation and analysis for men and women's skin.


November 15th 2016 - Sarah was wonderful.. I was put well at ease.. all the necessary information was clearly explained.. ??

Susan C


November 14th 2016 - Thermavein. Quick and not very painful. Sarah is always helpful and cheerful.

Kim Aird

Fab skin!


9th November 2016 - Thank you Sarah.. my skin looks fab ??

Molly Maidman

Feeling good about my skin - continuous improvement


8th November 2016 - Another great and relaxing appointment with the lovely Sarah. So happy with my skin and the continuous improvement I'm seeing. Can't thank Sarah enough for making me feel good about my skin again! Looking forward to my next visit already!! 🙂

D Jose

Skin concerns and problems resolved quickly


November 4th 2016 - I had an excellent service, I was given a thorough explanation on the step by step process and also on the products I bought for my face. Sarah was great! She really addressed all my concerns and problem areas I have seen amazing results just after my first treatment!

Susan Perry

Not pushy selling. Informative and extensive treatments


November 2nd 2016 - Lovely lady explains things clearly and was not pushy at all very helpful and included extensive information about treatment with leaflets to back it up.

Liz Beedie

Lovely staff for my beauty treatments


1st November 2016 - Thought it was very good , lovely staff will definitely visit again

James Rosenberg

Relaxing treatments


October 31st 2016 - Wonderful service from start to finish Sarah was calming , lovely natured , explained everything wonderfully and the treatment was carried out in a way that put me at ease completely

Nida Hasnain

Knowledgeable staff


30th October 2016 - Jacqui is very knowledgeable, and made the whole process really easy!

Debbie Edgar

CryoLift facial, so very pleased. It really works.


29th October 2016 - Another great treatment. The Cryolift facials really work. So pleased I found Sarah at Beau Synergy

Zabia Enun

A beauty clinic that really cares ..


28th September 2016 - Jacqui was so supportive and treated very well. Beauty Clinic was good and neat.

Lorraine Kane

Amazing !


28th September 2016 - Thank you for an amazing treatment.

Alex Routley

Professional , friendly, polite and clean


27th September 2017 - Professional, friendly and polite. The salon is clean and well equipped. I've been looking for somewhere I feel I could visit regularly and I've just found it!

Jacqueline Clerico

Great experience


27th September 2016 - Great experience, will definitely be returning... Thank you Sarah

Andrew Compton

Rosacea treatment in Hertfordshire


24th Sept 2016 - Felt strange going to a beauty clinic in Hertfordshire , but Sarah really helped me with the treatments and information regarding Rosacea. Excellent.

Michelle O'Connor

Thread Vein removal, Facial Thread Veins removal


23rd September 2016 - I found the staff at BeauSynergy very friendly, knowledgeable, helpful and efficient. I initially had Thermavein treatment for Facial Thread Veins and was very impressed with the results and my treatment was explained to me in detail which made me feel comfortable and reassured. I have since had Cryolift and am very pleased with the results as my skin looks and feels the best it has in years.

Marea Demet

Never disappointed, Scar improving day by day. Cryolift


22nd Sept 2016 - My scar is improving as each day passes by .Especially since my last visit. I'm never left disappointed.

Greg Suretts

Superb service, genuinely want to help make a difference.


21st Sept 2016 - Really helpful, friendly, and seemed to genuinely want to help rather than just make money. Superb service.

Sean Brosnan

Beauty salon that is perfect for men's treatments


19th September 2016 - A wonderful experience greeted pleasantly by the staff.  Would recommend. First class. I was looking for a salon that was not to lady like and geared up for beauty. BeauSynergy was excellent for me as a man and competitively priced.

Simon Franklin

Skin treatments for men


19th September 2016 - As a man I was not sure what to expect but they were very friendly team from the moment I walked in, Sarah was very friendly and thorough, explaining everything to me whilst giving treatment, looking forward to my next treatment in a week's time.

Mrs Lee Roberts

non surgical face lift for wrinkle free firmer and slimmer face


15th September 2016 - I have just completed a course of the "Ultimate" Non-Surgical Facelift treatments with BeauSynergy and I am amazed at the change. I undertook the course to try and reduce a few eye wrinkles and drooping around the chin area and, after only 2 treatments, not only could I see the difference but so could my husband! As I approach my last treatment, my face looks firmer and slimmer all over, in particular around the eyes and chin. I can put on eye shadow without it creasing and I have a dimple in my chin again! I am so pleased with my appearance, every time I look in a mirror I smile. Beausynergy is not your everyday normal beauty salon; it is specialist skin centre with a catalogue offering the latest scientific, non-invasive skin processes to help you look and feel good. Don't take my word for it give it a try, you won't regret it!

Lara Lloyd

Gold facial and LED light therapy for that special event


14th September 2016 - I cannot recommend this salon enough, it offers truly bespoke procedures which are carried out at an outstandingly professional level. I have had the Gold facial which leaves your skin ready for any event and the glow is phenomenal and second to none. I highly recommend it when you need that extra glow for a special event. I regularly have the Danne facials which are customised to your skins requirements and LED therapy. I use the Danne products daily on my skin and over the last year since I have been a regular at the salon I have noticed a truly remarkable difference in my skin's appearance. I am glad I found this salon and wouldn't dream of going anywhere else. I really cannot recommend this salon and their treatments enough. Thank you ladies 🙂

Anzia Smith

24 carat Gold Facial, glowing skin, five years younger


13th September 2016 - Thank you Michelle for my 24 carat Gold Facial. My skin looks radiant and glowing this morning. Love my products with my current products I use already, they go well together. I look five years younger well I feel five years younger. Thank you

Gayle Parnham

Eyebrow shaping


12th September 2016 - Pleased with my eyebrow shaping and the professional service from Sarah

Clare Papamichael

Relaxing facials with excellent results


12th September 2016 - Really friendly and welcoming ! The facial treatment with Michelle was so relaxing and I actually am delighted with the results.

Halina Fyfe

Not your average treatments. Bespoke and tailor made treatments


8th September 2016 - Staff are very very knowledgable and extremely helpful. When you have treatment here it is not just text book style but personally prepared and administered just for you! Cannot recommend them enough.

Susie Dowden

IPL laser hair removal. No more waxing or shaving


7th September 2016 - I had a course of IPL permanent laser hair removal with Jacqui, which could have been embarrassing, but she made me feel totally at ease and comfortable. The treatment has been amazing! Seriously. There is no more painful waxing or uncomfortable time-consuming shaving. I'm very happy with the results and would recommend this treatment and BeauSynergy to anyone of any age.

Sue Godfrey

Plumper, tighter, younger looking skin - Sensitive skin


7th September 2016 - Danne DMK treatments and products have made a huge improvement to the appearance and feel of my skin. When other people comment, you know the difference is real - my skin is smoother, plumper and tighter as a result of the treatments and regular use of the products, despite my sensitive skin. Because my skin looks younger I feel a lot more confident. I have never used skin products that have been so consistently effective.

Tina Shah

Treatments for Pigmentation and ageing for Asian skin.


September 6th 2016 - I have been going to Jacqui at BeauSynergy for 6 years and regularly have the DANNE DMK treatments. It has completely transformed my skin and even more so as i had  alot of pigmentation issues. My skin always glows and the treatments have helped with anti-ageing. I would highly recommend to others. Tina has Asian skin.

Pam Kerr

Tight skin. Skin tightening treatment in Hertfordshire


September 5th 2016 - Excellent facial as usual.. super tight skin feels totally refreshed and rejuvenated! Thanks Jacqui

Julia George

beauty salon in Potters Bar


5th September 2016 - First time at the Beauty Synergy beauty salon in Potters Bar - and very happy with my treatment.

Jeremy Burrell

Very reasonable prices


2nd Sept 2016 - Great service, quick appointment, great staff, very reasonable prices, well happy - thank you.

Ellie McVeigh

We want the very best for your skin.


2nd September 2016 - Never had a bad experience. All the staff genuinely care and want the best for your skin.

Nicki Swinbank

Relaxing treatments by Sarah Fuller at BeauSynergy


August 31st 2016 - Sarah is the ultimate professional and knowledgable. Her treatments are fantastic and incredibly relaxing too. Best wishes

Sam Coombs

Jacqui Bannister , friendly, professional and knowledgeable


30th August 2016 - Jacqui was friendly, professional and obviously very knowledgeable - look forward to next appointment

Teresa Lindsay

Clean , professional and friendly


30th August 2016 - I love the personal touch. Felt really welcomed. Very clean, professional and friendly.

Catherine Curry

Really pleased - HD Brows Potters Bar and Hatfield


25th August 2016 - Really pleased with the service and advice, Brows look great 5* will defo be back for more treatments ??

Maria O'Connell

LED light therapy at the Potters Bar beauty salon


24th August 2016 - Visited BeauSynergy for Led light therapy treatment at their Potters Bar beauty salon. It was well explained to me. Lovely treatment and professional service.

Susan Berman

Beautiful eyelashes and eyebrows in our Hatfield clinic.


23rd August 2016 - I love coming in & having my eyebrows & eyelashes done. Kerry is brilliant!!!

Nayrobi Vora

Beautiful treatments for dark and Asian skin


23rd August 2016 - My experience at BeauSynergy has always been great. You are all very knowledgable and have helped my skin improve a lot. Thank you Sarah!

Anne Jagger

Cool Lifting Gun - wonderful results from skin experts


22nd August 2016 - After a thorough consultation with Sarah we decided on a CryoLift "cool lifting gun" treatment to improve the look of my maturing skin but not aggravate my sensitive skin. The treatment is pleasant, pain free and results are immediate! Sarah is a skin expert and offers great skin advice in a friendly and relaxed environment.

Naomi Haynes

Bespoke , custom made treatments.


20th August 2016 - Great bespoke and personal service. Thanks.

Juliet Winstone

Always try to accomodate.


20th August 2016 - Helped me out last minute very friendly & nice People !!!

Maria O'Connell

Brighter, stronger and hydrated skin with LED therapy Welwyn Garden City


August 19th 2016 - Led light therapy well explained to me. Lovely treatment. Professional service.

Aishah Currie

Friendly and quick and very clean Beauty Salon in Potters Bar


August 19th 2016 - Friendly clean and quick. Good work

Katie de Wolfe

Sam Harrold


August 17th 2016 - What a lovely girl Sam was, she made me feel very relaxed, and explained everything that she was doing very well.

Charlotte Calvert

Quick and efficient


August 16th 2016 - Quick friendly and efficient as always !!

Janet Olive

Danne DMK with LED light therapy


August 16th 2016 - Danne DMK treatment today & LED light therapy, my skin now looks and feels fabulous!

Jasmin Woodhouse

Professional bikini wax in the Potters Bar beauty salon


August 15th 2016 - Just had a bikini wax by Michelle, she is fabulous. Professional, friendly and super efficient, I would recommend her without hesitation

Andree Hava

Always a great experience at BeauSynergy


August 14th 2016 - Always a great experience. Thank you Sarah and Jacqui.

Gill Fennings-Monkman

Facials, Permanent make-up - a wonderful Santuary


August 12th 2016 - I do not know where I would be without my regular massage and facials from Sarah at BeauSynergy in Herts!!  My trips to her are like a sanctuary from the build up of life's effect on my body and I walk out feeling that all the stresses have fallen away and I am starting from a position of strength. She has a wonderful manner and professionalism but also a kindness that comes through everything she does and I have to say that in all my dealings with all the practitioners at BeauSynergy, I have always been delighted and impressed by the results. Facials and Permanent make-up etc all excellent! They are a great team delivering superb local services!!! Invaluable!

Pam Kerr

Relaxing facials at BeauSynergy


August 11th 2016 - A relaxing facial as usual and I loved my treat! I feel totally rejuvenated! Thanks Jacqui

Maria D

CryoLift Cryotherapy Cooling Gun for facial scars


August 10th 2016 - I've been having the Cryotherapy  "Cool Lift Gun" treatment in the Hertfordshire clinic for a number of weeks and always delighted and amazed with its results . Thank you Sarah for thinking out of the box and recommending this treatment for me. My scar on my face is gone. I keep looking in the mirror . In disbelieve that it's healing !

Kate Steiner

Great results with IPL laser hair removal in Welwyn


August 10th 2016 - I have been having IPL facials and hair removal with Jacqui for a while now. I have really noticed the difference the facials have made and I have had much better faster results with hair removal than I did elsewhere in Welwyn! Fantastic treatment and skin care advice as always.

Eileen WIlson

Venus Freeze to tighten and reduce saggy, loose skin


August 9th 2016 - Loved the Venus Freeze treatment and the results far exceeded my expectations. Can't wait for the next one. I love the fact that there is such a broad range of treatments available and Jacqui knows exactly what my skin needs.

Celia Wright

Eyelash and eyebrows - understanding your needs


August 9th 2016 - Always a pleasure to come to the salon. Kerry is a very friendly person and very easy to relate to.

Donna Cave

Lovely therapist


August 8th 2016 - Really lovely therapist and a great result! Thankyou we will be back x

Shabir Hussain

Efficient with nil delays


8th August 2016 - I found my treatment with BeauSynergy today to be a fantastic experience from the first telephone call, to my time spent at BeauSynergy. These days 'time' is premium therefore I was most impressed with all the staff dealing with me in an efficient manner with nil delays. Thank you all at BeauSynergy.

Corrine Valle

Wonderful brightening facial - great experience


August 6th 2016 - Had a wonderful brightening facial with Michelle. Everyone there is so helpful and kind - great salon experience.

Cherry de Lacy

Lovely clean salon with a private clinic feel


August 6th 2016 - This was my fourth appointment at BeauSynergy. The staff are extremely friendly and knowledgable on the skin treatments available. A lovely clean salon with a private clinic 'feel'. The salon is quite a distance from my house but I will continue to travel here for the fabulous service and friendly welcome.

Jessie Northen

Excellent waxing in Potters Bar


August 5th 2016 - Sarah did my waxing in the Potters Bar salon and she was brilliant. She helped keep me calm and did a great job-will be back again for my next waxing.

Tanya Thompson

Great prices from "not your average beauty salon"


August 4th 2016 - Jacqui kindly fitted me in at last minute and offered the facial treatment at a good price. BeauSynergy is clearly not your average high street beauty salon but instead offers premium and leading edge treatments from highly qualified and specialist therapists. Really looking forward to making BeauSynergy part of my regular beauty regime.

Gareth Bough

Effective skin tag removal


August 3rd 2016 - very friendly and great services would recommend, skin tag removal at BeauSynergy

Janet Olive

Danne DMK - smoother, fresher, brighter skin


August 3rd 2016 - Thanks Sam! lovely Danne DMK treatment, my skins looks and feels great!

Peter Farquhar

LED - healing skin for men and ladies


August 2nd 2016 - Always great, friendly yet professional service. I would certainly recommend your services to any one that I think could benefit from them.

Barbara Palmer

Skin treatment taking years off me.


18th July 2016 - I find Sarah and the staff lovely and extremely professional. I have loved every bespoke facial and Dermaroller treatment that I've had. My skin is improving all the time. Taking years off me. Thank you v much x

Carol Morris

Professional and friendly


July 30th 2016 - Professional and friendly service as usual. I always feel relaxed and comfortable. Thank you so much.

Serkan O

Skin tag removal on men - groin


July 20th 2016 - Had a couple of tags seen to, with one in an extremely embarrassing area. Sam put me at ease and answered all my questions which made the whole experience extremely pleasant.

Charlie H

Treatment for acne on back and shoulders.


July 21st 2016 - Excellent peel treatment across back/shoulders to treat acne. Thank you!

Nikki Edwards

Rejuvenated facial - Glowing !


July 29th 2016 - Fabulous Cryolift facial today by Sarah! Am glowing! Thank you. Nikki

Klea

Lip Fillers - Best doctor I've ever seen !


July 11th 2016 - I had lip fillers with Dr. Eric Toni in the Hertfordshire clinic and I must say I'm very pleased with the final result. During the appointment he explained everything and answered all my questions without being in rush like the rest of the doctors I have seen before. He suggested what filler brand will work best for me as a smoker and I felt comfortable during the procedure. I can not recommend him highly enough! The best doctor I've ever seen! I will be going back for more treatments in the future. Very friendly receptionist who was able to explain the procedure and also suggest what type of lip fillers to go for. Not in rush to put the phone down on you once you book an appointment. Very professional!"

Louise Birkett

Going the extra mile


July 29th 2016 - Brilliant, everyone is so lovely and helpful- especially Jacqui who is so accommodating - even though I got my appointment wrong and came a day late, she came back to see me, wouldn't hesitate to recommend them

Tina Pilott

Veinwave consultation and treatment


July 28th 2016 - Had my first appointment/treatment at Beau Synergy yesterday. The staff are very welcoming, friendly and professional. Treatments were explained well and lots of help and advice given. Thank you ladies! I will definitely be returning.

Sue Ansell

Before and after


28th July 2016 - Sarah as always is very professional and friendly - really pleased with my treatment wouldn't hesitate to recommend.

Sarah Sharma

Facials


July 27th 2016 - Thank you for looking after me today and helping me feel ready for "The Red Carpet". I loved the gold leaf treatment.

Steve Cahill

Skin Treatments for Men in Hertfordshire


July 26th 2016 - Really friendly staff, no hanging around as staff were ready at the appointment time. This is my second visit, both have been great.

Claire Gorton

Rosacea - now skin calm and hydrated


July 20th 2017 - Had an amazing facial with Jacqui today! I have Rosacea and the CryoLift facial made my skin feel calm and super hydrated. Jacqui genuinely wants the best for her clients with problem skin. Thank you.

Sally Ann

Realistic, but exceeded expectations


July 18th 2016 - Staff at BeauSynergy Ltd are all kind, professional and provide an excellent service. Clients are given realistic information about what can be achieved and results are often even better than customers expectations.

Penny Jones

Younger looking skin


July 14th 2016 - My skin is looking so much younger more lifted and softer lines.

Rebecca Ryalls

Professional


July 10th 2016 - Lovely professional service 🙂

Samantha Yearly

Friendly and good advice


July 9th 2016 - Sarah is very knowledgeable of her products and health care in general. She is friendly and is a good listening a gives good advice.

Hannah Elliot

Multi Award Winning Customer Service


July 3rd 2016 - Customer service is excellent, always feel totally relaxed and at ease 🙂

Get your FREE consultation

Fill in your details below and we’ll be in touch shortly to arrange your appointment

See our BeauSynergy reviews and feedback and book your skin and  beauty treatment with us today, Call us

Call BeauSynergy 01707 662 477

01707 662 477

Our Previous Awards

We put our customers above all else, and strive to provide the very best in customer service from the moment you call.

WhatClinic Customer Service Award 2013 - BeauSynergy

WhatClinic
Customer Service
Award 2013

WhatClinic Customer Service Award 2015 - BeauSynergy

WhatClinic
Customer Service
Award 2015

WhatClinic Customer Service Award 2016 - BeauSynergy

WhatClinic
Customer Service
Award 2016

WhatClinic
Customer Service
Award 2017

Please follow and like us:
Facebook
Facebook
Twitter
Visit Us
Instagram
Pinterest
Pinterest
Google+
Google+
https://www.beausynergy.co.uk/reviews/">
LinkedIn
YouTube

Want more info, including videos? Click here