BeauSynergy Team

Cath H (Potters Bar)

Skin feels so much better with effective treatments and products


November 9th 2018 - Excellent service and Claire completely rejuvenated my skin during facial. Calm and relaxing environment in which each step was clearly explained. I felt so relaxed and my skin looks and feels so much better. All the products used are so effective. Thank you Claire, I won't leave it so long before I see you again.

Samantha (Brookmans Park)

Felt welcomed and relaxed


November 4th 2018 - Professional and warm staff make you feel welcome and relaxed .

Brenda B (Cockfosters)

Very happy with precise detail of treatments


November 1st 2018 - Very friendly and comfortable salon. Information on the procedure I had was very detailed and precise. I am very happy with the results

Clare Parsely (Hitchin)

Amazing Consultation


October 27th 2018 - After an amazing consultation with Jacqui, I had my treatment with Sydney who was made me feel completely at ease, was incredibly accommodating, very informative before and during the process and was helpful with aftercare and advice

Kate Muir (Potters Bar)

Welcoming atmosphere, recommend


October 25th - Would throughly recommend this Salon. Friendly knowledgeable staff in hair removal with a welcoming atmosphere.

Princess (Hertford)

Laser Hair Removal - no redness, almost painless


October 22nd 2018 - As always, I was treated with a lot of smiles which I think is important in every types of client/customer services. Every session, I'm always very well informed which I really like. Everything makes sense, and the therapists are always very willing to answer any of my questions. The treatment is almost completely painless and after the laser hair removal treatments my skin felt fine.  I never get any redness after any treatments. I feel a bit of soreness afterwards but that usually goes away quite quickly!

Ayten G (Hatfield)

Recommend their service and the great results


October 20th 2018 - Very caring and always friendly. They have won awards for customer service and I can see why. It is a relatively small clinic but the atmosphere is relaxed and professional. I really enjoy meeting the therapists every time I go and would recommend them to others if they are looking for great service and great results with your skin requirements.

Sam L (Brookmans Park)

Sydney was very professional and explained everything in detail.


October 15th 2018 - I was extremely happy with the service I had today. I had a friendly welcome and was made to feel relaxed straight away. Sydney was very professional and explained to me, in detail, the process of laser hair removal prior to my treatment. I’m already looking forward to my next visit.

Julie S (London Colney)

Laser Hair Removal - First treatment - looking forward to next


13th October - Very helpful and friendly. First treatment of laser hair removal today, looking forward to next treatment.

Melanie B (Cheshunt)

Laser hair removal - Not painful. Very comfortable. Totally recommend


9th October 2018 - I love coming to BeauSynergy. Claire is very knowledgeable and I felt completely comfortable while having my first Lazer treatment. I have to say it was not as painful as I thought. I would totally recommend it! Thank you Claire for your expertise and professionalism.

Katie C (Cuffley)

Skin consultation - Clearly explained. Made comfortable. No promises! Happy!


6th October 2018 - The whole process was very clearly explained to me.I was made to feel comfortable from the start.I wasn't promised anything that can't be delivered.I was happy with the consultation.

Debbie E (Newgate Street)

Venus Freeze - Why the facial works. Friendly welcome.


4th October 2018 - Venus Freeze facial- really effective. Clare is great. She explains why this facial works, we chat, we discuss new treatments that might suit me. Friendly welcome at reception. See you again soon

Carolyn L (Goffs Oak)

Excellent and Professional


3rd October 2018 - Excellent, professional and friendly as always Jacqui! Thank you very much

Lucy S (Brookmans Park)

EDS Dermastamp - Professional and found on Instagram


2nd October 2018 - Really professional service, I had Dermastamp today and found out about you on instagram Thanks so much Lucy x

Sofia A from Potters Bar

I had laser hair removal which was professional and made me feel comfortable


1Oct 2018 - Sydney was amazing at explaining the process of the laser hair removal to me. She was friendly and professional and made me feel comfortable. Thank you!!!

Norma from Welwyn

my skin looks pretty good


21 Sept 2018 - Sydney my visit was an absolute pleasure and my skin looks pretty good

Norma had a Bespoke Medi Facial 

Mark L from Welwyn

Great service


20 Sept 2018 - Great service, nice people Mark had our Venus Freeze skin tightening treatment.

Wendy G from Hatfield

amazing looks toned, youthful and glowing


14 Sept 2018 - As always a great treatment from the amazing Jacqui- not had this one before it was a laser facial and WOW this morning my skin is more than amazing looks toned, youthful and glowing - just loving the results definitely having this again. Just love, love, love Beau Synergy and all the girls there it’s the most amazing place who work miracles on your skin

Marie S from Brookman's Park

Great treatment


14 Sept 2018 - Great treatment, lovely therapist, everything clearly explained and nothing was too much trouble. Felt in v capable hands. Thank you.

Marie had our amazing Cryolift and LED Light Therapy treatments

Jenny A from St Albans

a lovely treatment session this morning


14 Sept 2018 - I had a lovely treatment session this morning.  I had a back massage and a venus freeze on the lower half of my face. Both feel brilliant.  You were as lovely as ever, very attentive and very helpful.  I cannot fault you.  I am looking forward to my next visit

Ian

It was excellent service


It was easy to park at the clinic, I was given a cup of tea on arrival and the process (ThermaVein) was clearly explained to me, though I had already done a lot of research on the subject. Everybody was very polite and I felt very comfortable. The treatment only took a few minutes and I was warned in advance that I may need two sessions. It was a strange feeling as, being a man, I am not used to cosmetic stuff. My nose felt warm afterwards but I saw an immediate improvement. Within a couple of hours the nose was feeling virtually normal but I was given some soothing healing jelly to apply when I felt I needed it. The nose felt quite dry so I have applied the jelly a few times as it moisturises and cools my nose. It was excellent service and I don't think it could be improved. I found Beau Synergy by googling 'Red vein' and it was the You Tube film and the fact this salon has won awards that made me make an appointment - the travel time of 45 minutes (34 miles) was not an issue. Ian received thread vein removal

Sarah T from Hatfield

Wouldn't go anywhere else


25 Aug 2018 - Kerry has been doing my HD brows for over a year now. She has reshaped them and made them look 100 times better then they were. Wouldn't go anywhere else.

Walid N from Hatfield

Excellent service from the team. Felt very welcomed


17 Aug 2018 - Excellent service from the team. Felt very welcomed

Melanie B from St Albans

I always receive impeccable professionalism and prompt service


10th Aug 2018 - I love coming to BeauSynergy as it has a great atmosphere and all the girls are friendly and welcoming. I had a great treatment with Tracey, she is very professional and informative. I would recommend any treatment.

Joanne G from Hatfield

treated so professionally


12th aug 2018 - Always treated so professionally never a long wait to be seen and always great service and advice. 

Holly T from Potters Bar

All was excellent


10th Aug 2018 - All was excellent.  From my welcome to remembering what treatments I'd had before and the treatment itself was very fast and efficient.  Nothing to improve.

Denise S from Hatfield

I had a Bespoke facial which was wonderful


7 Aug 2018 - I had a bespoke facial which was wonderful. Really hydrating and Claire knows my skin so well. Can’t wait until my daughter’s wedding now as I feel ready for anything

Penny M from Harpenden

Very friendly and professional


1 Aug 2018 - Lovely service as always. Sydney was very friendly and professional and accommodated my extra treatment even though I hadn't booked it in. Am pleased with my treatment. Penny had a waxing treatment. 

Tracey O from Hatfield

I really enjoyed my first visit


5 Aug 2018 - The advice I was given was so thorough and I didn’t feel like any question I asked was too much. I had a very warm welcome at reception, only a few minutes wait when I arrived and I wasn’t pushed into any treatments. I was given home care routines and products to try first. I loved the way my next appointment was booked in so easily and at a time convenient for me to get to after a commute home from London. Facilities very welcoming and modern and a relaxing environment which was important to me as I can feel quite conscious speaking about my skin breakouts. I will definitely return and recommend.

Lorraine O from Cuffley

A nice relaxing facial


4 Aug 2018 - Made to feel very at ease. A nice relaxing facial

Dawn Somerville

Acne treatment before and after


"I'm getting married this August and I have been on Danne Skin Revision for nearly a year and I couldn't be prouder to see everyone on my wedding day with my stunning lovely smooth skin". "If you're like me and you think there's no hope then please try this. I wish I had found it sooner. It does work and it is an emotional roller-coaster, but once you get through the worst part you will never feel better. Take it from me, the girl who wasted most of her money on quick solutions and cried everyday, to a woman who stands proud and happy to smile with no make up on and be happy to show it. Good luck on your journey and thank you BeauSynergy for treating my Acne"

Emma Y from St Albans

pain free waxing


6 July 2018 - Tracey is amazing. My brows are getting better and better... My waxing is giving me confidence... I m hair free. I've never had pain free waxing until I started up with Tracey.

Layla from Hatfield

my skin felt so much better


28 June 2018 - I was really happy with my results after my Glow Skin Peel with Tracey! The week after my treatment my skin felt so much better. The home care products that Tracey had advised definitely seem to be making a difference to my skin. Slowly but surely I'm starting to get my spot free face back! I'm looking forward to my next Glow Peel and will be picking up another product for my home care kit too! All the staff are friendly and very helpful, I'll carry on recommending you guys to anyone that needs help or advice with skin issues! Thanks Layla

Julian W from Brookmans Park

Brilliant service


28 June 2018 - Brilliant service, made to feel relaxed, very friendly therapist, organised and knowledgable. Treated with care and asked how I was feeling at certain points throughout the treatment. Face felt tighter and a bit tingly but this is what I was expecting following the peel. Julian had a Glow Peel Treatment

Gill F from Potters Bar

fabulously deep massage


27 June 2018 - I had an excellent experience at Beausynergy today; a fabulously deep massage and a skin boosting LED that has left me feeling relaxed, pampered and very contented. Thank you Tracy. Gill

Gill from Stevenage

feeling relaxed, pampered and very contented


I had an excellent experience at Beausynergy today; a fabulously deep massage and a skin boosting LED Light Therapy Treatment that has left me feeling relaxed, pampered and very contented. Thank you Tracy. Gill

Gayle G from Brookman's Park

Would highly Recommend and already have


26 June 2018 - Claire explained in great detail what treatments would be best for solving the issues I have with my skin and already see a massive improvement so thank you very much!! Would highly Recommend and already have!!

Dayle from Potters Bar

Would highly Recommend and already have


26 June 2018 - Claire explained in great detail what treatments would be best for solving the issues I have with my skin and already see a massive improvement so thank you very much!! Would highly Recommend and already have!!

Dawn S from Potters Bar

Would highly recommend to anyone


07 June 2018 - I attended my 3rd appointment yesterday as I'm on a course of treatment. All the staff I have met have been kind, friendly and polite. The staffs knowledge and experience has helped me in my treatment for improving my acne skin problems. I always look forward to going and I am happy with the way my treatment is progressing. Would highly recommend to anyone!

Tony C from Stevenage

Would recommend to family and friends


04 June 2018 - A delightfully friendly and professional welcome.  It was my first time, but not my last on my journey for the restoration of my skin tag issue. Would recommend to family and friends 🙂

Vicki C from Brookmans Park

You did an amazing job on my skin


1 June 2018 - Jacqui you are wonderful. For the first time ever, I feel special and I feel so good after my treatment. You did an amazing job on my skin - thank you very much

Elizabeth Teg from Hatfield

delighted with my eyebrows


30 May 2018 - As always - such a truly delightful therapist ..and delighted with my eyebrows! Thank you

Nicola Epsom

Extremely impressed with the results


24 May 2018 - I love going to Beau Synergy, Jacqui is always friendly and welcoming. The treatment plan was explained to me clearly and in great detail. Extremely impressed with the results from both treatments I have had, I will be returning in the future! Thank you Nicola

Janine Rouse from St Albans

Tracey put me at my ease which helped so much.


22 May 2018 - Therapist Tracey was really thorough in explaining the procedure to me and she allowed me to ask questions. Tracey put me at my ease which helped so much. All staff in the clinic were really friendly and welcoming. Thank you! Janine had a skin tag removed using Thermavain

Kam Clearly from Brookmans Park

The advice given was professional


22 May 2018 - Welcoming and pleasant treatment. The advice given was professional

Nicola Hago from St Albans

Easy, quick and great price


21 May 2018 - Easy, quick and great price

Kay Kaur from Hatfield

Kerry was excellent


8 May 2018 - Kerry was excellent as usual and took care and attention in delivering a professional service. Kerry was able to fit me in with an appointment before my trip abroad and was extremely flexible in this respect to meet my needs.

Claudia Lintworth from St Albans

Love my new eyebrows


6 May 2018 - Love my new eyebrows! Kerry is amazing and very friendly! Cant wait for my next appointment! 🙂 thanks Kerry!

Suzy Redman from Welwyn GC

I trust her knowledge


6 May 2018 - Tracey was very welcoming & professional. She explained everything well without it feeling like she was just selling to me. I liked the fact that she was in no way pushy. She answered all my questions & I trust her knowledge. Too early to see results of my treatment but so far it has been exactly as Tracey described the after effects to be, so no shocks.

Jo Jencast from Brookmans Park

Very speedy and professional


3 May 2018 - Very speedy and professional. On this occasion Jo had a waxing treatment, but is also having a course of Danne DMK treatment  

Jodie Key from Hatfield


3 May 2018 - I’ve been having Danne DMK treatment for a year now and Jacqui is just brilliant. She’s just so knowledgeable, and I love that she is never pushy when it comes to recommending products or complementary treatments. She’s kind enough to always give me samples of products to try before I commit to spending. A really professional and friendly salon!

Lewis Thompson from Harpenden

Would recommend to anyone


02 May 2018 - Very nice and welcoming staff. Was very comforting when explaining the treatment to me and explaining aftercare. Would recommend to anyone.

Lewis received treatment for skin tag removal

Christopher Conley from Cuffley

Brilliant, friendly and plenty of advice


28 April 2018 - Brilliant, friendly and plenty of advice. Will be coming back. Thank you Christopher received treatment for Milia Removal

Jennie Stevenson from Barnet

Very friendly and professional advice given


27 April 2018 - Very friendly and professional advice given. I was put at ease and feel confident about proceeding with the treatments. Thank you.

Lisa Pearson from Lemsford

Not at all pushy


27 April 2018 - Good consultation and well informed. Not at all pushy. Looking forward to my first treatment next week! Lisa received the LipoContrast Fat Freezing Treatment

Gail Kole from Welwyn Garden City

I look forward to going for my treatments


April 27 2018 - I have been looked after from the very first appointment and the service has just got better. Tracey is always there to help and advise. I look forward to going for my treatments and feel that I will be a customer for many years to come. Thank you Tracey for all you have done so far. Gail received the Ultimate Non Surgical Face Lift Treatment

Susan O'neil from Hatfield

Great colour and lovely finish


27 April 2018 - Lovely nails - thanks ever so Sydney - great colour and lovely finish

Debbie Avenue from Borehamwood

Results of the were fantastic


26 April 2018 - Kerry was very professional and informative about the treatment I had. Her friendly manner really made me feel at ease and the results of the were fantastic! I would really recommend. Debbie received Permanent Make Up Treatment

Sofia Kalgo from Hatfield

Feel valued and a very welcomed customer


25 April 2018 - I had a fantastic session with Sydney, where I have been explained about the treatment I had chosen, in the most professional way. I also had an LED treatment, which added to my positive experience. Thank you team for making me feel a valued and a very welcomed customer. Sofia received the LipoContrast Fat Freezing Treatment and the LED Treatment

Katie Moles from Cuffley

My skin feels fresher and much more hydrated


24 April 2018 - Jacqui was very welcoming and explained my treatment to me very clearly. My skin feels fresher and much more hydrated after one treatment! Very pleased. Katie received the Danne DMK Treatment

Steve Levy from Welwyn Green

Removal of a stubborn wart


24 April 2018 - Having visited Beausynergy now for a couple of months for the removal of a stubborn wart on the back of my hand, it is finally going. Every time I visit, the staff are very welcoming, professional and informative on the treatment being given. A top class service every time. Thank You Ladies.

Denise Smith from St Albans

Extremely impressed with the results


23 April 2018 - I have been having Venus freeze treatments with Claire since November last year in preparation for my daughter’s wedding and am extremely impressed with the results. I am now on maintenance and using cell pro cream around my eyes on Claire’s advice and am pleased that she is so knowledgeable.

Sally Iles from Stevenage

Friendly professional and flexible as always


20th April 2018 - Friendly professional and flexible as always. It’s definitely worth the extra drive to come here Sally received our IPL Laser Hair Removal

Amanda Harrison from South Mimms

Fab result


April 21st 2018 - Couldn’t have expected such a fab result. Thank you

Wendi Kimberlie from St Albans

Amazing as always


19th April - Amazing as always Wendy received our CryoLift Treatment

Imran Kann from Potters Bar

Amazing staff


18 April 2018 - Amazing staff. Claire really helped me get my skin care routine in order and gave me excellent advice. Can't wait for my next treatment.

Wendy Goode from Hatfield

I look and feel 10yrs younger


17 April 2018 - Had a couple of treatments today with Sydney and she was just delightful. I had the Ultimate Non Surgical Facelift and Cryolift Treatment and she performed them both with great skill and confidence under Jacqui’s watchful eye. Well done Sydney I thoroughly enjoyed the treatments and would be happy to recommend you - my skin feels amazing and I look and feel 10yrs younger. Thank you - Wendy x

Julie Wooldridge from Marshalswick

Excellent service


16th April 2018 - Excellent service and friendly staff Julie received our Thermavein Treatment

Caesar Santiago from St Albans

Prices reasonable and facilities clean - top marks!


10th April 2018 - It's the first time I've been to a beauty parlour, so I was quite nervous. Claire and all the staff were professional and welcoming. Prices are reasonable and facilities clean. Top marks.

Carolyn Peters from Potters Bar

Great service. I will be back!


9th April 2018 - Great service. I'm sure I'll be back for some more treatments

Tessa Smith from Cheshunt

Very good appointment with lots of advice


9th April 2018 - I had a very good appointment with Claire She was very helpful and was able to give me lots of advice

Sara E from Hertford

Eye bag removal and lines above lip


April 8th 2018 - Plasma Pen review. Kerry was absolutely amazing. I had the plasma pen for under eye bags and upper lip. She went through the procedure step by step ensuring I understood everything. Kerry was very professional in administering the treatment and it didn't hurt at all! She went that extra mile to ensure I was comfortable and happy with the procedure. It's now three hours after the procedure and I have no pain whatsoever. Can't wait for this time next week!

Sophie Miles from Stevenage

All questions answered


April 8th 2018 - Very helpful and at ease. Answered all my questions.

Nadia Patel (Brookmans Park)

Incredibly experienced


April 5th 2018 - Happy with consultation and facial. Tracy is incredibly experienced and absolutely lovely.

Angela P from Barnet

Safe, professional hands


April 4th 2018 - Really pleased with result of treatment and felt very comfortable, pampered and in safe, professional hands

Jordan Feherty (Cuffley)

Cannot wait to book more treatments


April 2nd 2018 - Tracey was exceptional and explained everything thoroughly, very professional and lovely. Cannot wait to book more treatments and will highly recommend ! Jordan x

Beverley Evans (Barnet)

HD Brows, super pleased for my wedding


31st March - Kerry was a very honest and a methodical beautician; as my first try at HD brows, i am super pleased with the results. As a trial run for my Wedding, I'm keen to see how long the brows and lashes last!!

Elaine Ramsey (Brookmans Park)

Facials to suit your individual needs


31st March 2018 - Fanastic skin care clinic, very knowledgeable, friendly and they tailor make the facial to suit your individual needs. Highly recommend a visit.

Scott Anderson

Very friendly and helpful


30th March 2018 - Very friendly and helpful

Aishah Jeffrey (Watford)

Patient and helpful with all my questions


29th March 2018 - I wouldn't go anywhere else for my treatments. Always great to see the team and Claire is always patient and helpful with all my constant questions 🙂 Love to you all Aishah

Diana Goodyear (Cuffley)

Looking forward to seeing you again


26th March 2018 - Thank you very much Jacqui for looking after me, very relaxing experience and very informative, I am looking forward to seeing you again, Diana

Mandy Hollis (Colney Heath)

I wish I had not waiting so long.


24th March 2018 - I loved coming in today, wish I hadn't left it for so long. Really look forward to starting my treatment. Tracey was fabulous and explained everything in such detail. I can't wait xxx

Kim Mason (Barnet)

Definitely recommend to friends and family


23rd March 2018 - Staff were very friendly and explained everything to me. I will definitely recommend them to friends and family.

Steve Patton (Brookmans Park)

Men taking pride !


19th March 2018 - Would highly recommend. Staff, service, treatment and advice all excellent. Nothing wrong with men taking pride in their appearance, give it a go!

Debbie Firking (Cuffley)

All questions answered patiently and fully


March 5th 2018 - Everything was fully explained and I was completely put at ease before my treatment. All my questions were answered patiently and fully. Following treatment my face reacted exactly as explained and recovered within the time frame given.

Taner

Made to feel comfortable


March 3rd 2018 - Really happy with the service and made to feel comfortable. Thanks

Sue Doret (St Albans)

Professional and informative


March 3rd 2018 - Sydney is very professional and informative. I’ve be extremely happy with my treatments.

Lisa Rumbelow

Face feels great


March 2nd 2018 - A really good treatment, my face feels great. Thank you Claire

Lisa Phillips (Brookmans Park)

Cup of Tea !!


2nd March 2018 - Well worth the trip out from Aylesbury. Warm welcome, prompt attention at appointment time even got a cup of tea! Fantastic. Treatment done by Claire, who was brilliant helpful & informative. Would def recommend to others & wouldn't hesitate to use you again.

Debbie Forrester (St Albans)

LED, Oxygen and Goodness knows what else ....


February 28th 2018 - Fantastic bespoke facial by Tracy. LED, oxygen and goodness knows what else left my skin glowing.

Norma Del-Gatto

Perfect


February 27th 2018 - Tracey was perfect and I look forward to my next treatment with her.

Fatema

BeauSynergy is now my regular - Excellent, no spots


26th February 2018 - Facial with LED therapy was excellent. Skin looked fabulously bright and clearer post treatment and I didn’t break out in spots which is a bonus as I normally do at other salons. Beau is now my regular salon for all treatments.

Mollie Maidman (WGC)

Helpful, informative, great advice


February 12th 2018 - Really lovely and relaxing treatment with Jacqui who was very helpful and informative, and gave me some great advice! Looking forward to my next one already.

Gail Skerratt

Looking forward to seeing the end results


February 11th  2018 - Thank you for my first treatment, I look forward to seeing the end results. Thank you so much again Claire xx

Steve (Harlow)

Top Class! Welcoming with relaxing ambiance


8th February 2018 - Receptionist was very welcoming and we went through the forms quickly. The ambiance was very relaxing with both mood music and sensed candle. Claire was great and explained the Wart removal procedure, which took no time at all. BeauSynergy is top class.

Douglas Grint (St Albans)

Stubborn Milia removed from corner of eye !


25th January 2018 - Great service and advice from your team when I visited today. Really stubborn milia was extracted from an area in the corner of my eye. Also great advice given about skin hydration and eye cream to help stop this returning. Great price too! Thanks so much

Sara Berman

5 star 🙂


25th January 2018 - As ever had a great experience at the salon. Love coming there, you’re all delightful & whatever treatment I have, I rate as 5 star !!!

Sarina Carasco (St Albans)

Looking forward to my next session.


23rd January 2018 - Very welcoming and everything explained clearly. All went smoothly. Looking forward to my next session.

Laura Ahmed

Amazing Staff ! Love this Clinic 🙂


22nd January 2018 - Amazing staff- who even accommodated my young children when my babysitter let me down, love this clinic! Xx

Denise Shaw (London Colney)

Valued and important


21st January 2018 - Claire made me feel a valued and important client. The whole experience was relaxing and enjoyable. Claire is extremely knowledgeable about the procedures and products

Melanie Klein (London)

Have never had a better experience when it comes to skincare in my life!


20th January 2018 - Great visit as usual. So happy you introduced me to DMK. Have never had a better experience when it comes to skincare in my life!

Lauren Coates (Goffs Oak)

So educated. Can't wait to start my treatment plan.


19th January 2018 - Great Consultation - Jacqui is so educated in what she does, and made me feel really comfortable and at ease from the second I walked through the door! Can’t wait to start my treatment plan.

Susan Sharma (Potters Bar)

Venus Freeze


15th January 2018 - Venus non-surgical facelift, this treatment works. Jacqui making up a bespoke lotion for me has made all the difference, thank you.

Remila Nguli

So far, so good !


14th January - Jacqui is always nice and friendly. My treatment is going well so far. I am happy with the result and the services.

Katie Carter

top rated clinic


13th January 2018 - just wanted to say a massive thank you to the lovely therapist Tracey. The whole experience from beginning to end at the clinic is a professional and relaxing one. I was really worried about which clinic to use locally so I googled "top rated skin clinics" and this came up with lots of really great reviews so it was an obvious choice for me. I had a consultation to begin with to decide exactly what I wanted to achieve and then we discussed the way forward. I booked in for "cryolift" treatment - anti ageing. I was amazing and left my skin feeling soft, hydrated and glowing. Tracey was so lovely and gave recommendations on products to us post treatment. I have had two of these treatments so far and am booked in for another one shortly. I absolutely love the clinic, the friendly and totally professional staff, the treatments and the products and would highly recommend them to anyone. Thank you again Tracey .... x        skin therapist beausynergy

Diane Huica (Enfield)

Thank you


11th  January 2018 - Thank you so much for taking care of me.

Tara Lyons (Brookmans Park)

Kerry is Tom Cruise 🙂


13th January 2018 - - Kerry is so good with me. I get the sense that she's Tom Cruise and I'm Rain Man and I want to impress upon you all that I am actually normal! I wouldn't go anywhere else. ❤

Suzanne Eugenio

Great Skin


11th January 2018 - I enjoy the treatments, the connections and of course my great skin Afterwards, thank you

Simone Rodgers (Enfield)

Treatments explained very well and the expected results - lovely


11th January 2018 - My treatments were done by Tracey. Tracey is fantastic as she explains everything about the treatments, how they work, and what results to expect. All the staff are so nice and welcoming, you always feel at ease.

Nicky Attwood (Potters Bar)

Excellent service for HD Brows and SPMU


8th January 2018 - Excellent service as always. Would recommend Kerry for HD Brows and Semi Permanent Make-Up (SMPU)

Amy Thorpe (Hatfield)

Helpful and kind


6th January 2018 - Had an amazing treatment and the staff are so helpful and kind.

Caroline Smith

Exlains treatment well.


5th January 2018 - Clare is lovely , very professional . Explains the treatment and aftercare

Liz Jones (Southgate)

Best facial I have ever had. Expert knowledge and tips


3rd January 2018 - Best facial I’ve ever had! Tracey is so experienced and knowledgeable about different skin types and products. The facial was amazing and my therapist gave me some great skincare tips to incorporate into my daily routine. So pleased I found you the year before I turn 40 🙂

C Welsh (WGC)

Reasonable Price


3rd January 2018 - Friendly staff, reasonable price. Will recommend.

R Stickland (New Barnet)

Skin maintenance


2nd January 2018 - Facial very good and relaxing. It is really helping my skin and the maintenance programme is really good also.

Myles R (Elstree)

Thermavein for removal of Threadveins


23rd December 2017 - The Thermavein treatment was a little painful but good! Really wonderful staff and the results look good already.

Mandy Rintoul

See you in the new year


22nd December  2017 - Lovely to see Jacqui as usual after not being able to come for a long time. My skin feels amazing. Thanks you See you in the new year xx

Sam C (Brookmans Park)

SPMU Semi Permanent Make Up Brookmans Park


13th December 2017 - I had my SPMU annual appointment yesterday in Brookmans Park. My experience was great. Kerry is very welcoming and makes you feel at home and also the procedure doesn't take long.    I'm very happy with the outcome and look forward to seeing Kerry next year.

SJ (Barnet)

Many wonderful comments


11th December 2017 - It's always a pleasure to come here. The ladies are always very welcoming and always offer me some water or tea. My tattoo removal appointments have always been on time. My embarrassing tattoo is fading fairly quickly which I'm very happy about. The salon itself is very tidy, clean and nicely decorated. I found the salon by doing a Google search. I was looking for a laser tattoo removal place near me. I chose this place because the website was very clear and organised and I liked the photos of the people that work there. 

Leah C (Hatfield)

Skin is so hydrated and clean.


9th December 2017 - Thank you so much, the led treatment has made my face feel so hydrated and clean! hope to see you again soon

Very Professional but lovely feeling

Danny Weinrich (St Albans)


6th December 2017 - Very professional while at the same time making you feel comfortable

Toni N (London Colney)

Rejuvenated. Comfortable and reassuring


2nd December 2017 - What was the service was like? – Excellent Service What was the treatment? – Ultimate and Cryolift How were you treated? – I was treated extremely well. Jacqui explained things throughout the treatment and made me feel comfortable and reassured. How was your face, body after the treatment? – Cleansed  lifted and fresh. My skin felt rejuvenated What would you like done differently? – There was nothing I would have done differently

Eileen B (Cuffley)

Skin always fresher, plumper and hydrated.


December 1st 2017 - My skin always feels fantastic after the Cryolift treatment and also looks plumper and more hydrated. I love the LED light therapy treatment afterwards. All the staff are very welcoming and always look after me. I wouldn’t go anywhere else. Thank you so much Eileen B

Nicole Fritsch

Wonderful in-depth testimonial about us,


4th November 2017 - Everyone I met seemed friendly and humble. They also gave me advise on the parking. I got info regarding after care and already booked my next appointment. Very pleasant appointment I had a light peeling, a clay mask and some red/blue LED light Tracey was lovely and super helpful. She pointed out a lot of things that I should and shouldn't do to ensure I get the best results with my skin. She was keeping me informed at all times on the steps she is taking and the products used. I felt very much in good hands My face was looking healthy, fresh, glowing and less red. I could definitely see the difference I would have had nothing done differently as I was very pleased with the treatment today as well as all the tips and advise I received I used to see Jacqui but then moved to Germany for nearly 2 years. I had made a new appointment because I can rely on the knowledge and professional attitude the girls provide as well as making me feel very welcome.

Samantha Ewen (Brookmans Park)

Always a pleasure. - Professional


2nd November 2017 - As always, Jackie is very knowledgeable & professional. Visiting BeauSynergy is always a pleasure

Michael Stenning (Enfield)

Improves my skin


2nd November 2017 - Tracey does an amazing job, pleased with results, very informative and keen help improve my skin

Natalie Allenby (Watford)

Always welcome. Great advice and treatment


1st November 2017 - Always made to feel welcome and comfortable by the BeauSynergy ladies! Great treatments and advice. Thank you!

Get your FREE consultation

Fill in your details below and we’ll be in touch shortly to arrange your appointment

See our BeauSynergy reviews and feedback and book your skin and  beauty treatment with us today, Call us

Call BeauSynergy 01707 662 477

01707 662 477

Our Previous Awards

We put our customers above all else, and strive to provide the very best in customer service from the moment you call.

WhatClinic Customer Service Award 2013 - BeauSynergy

WhatClinic
Customer Service
Award 2013

WhatClinic Customer Service Award 2015 - BeauSynergy

WhatClinic
Customer Service
Award 2015

WhatClinic Customer Service Award 2016 - BeauSynergy

WhatClinic
Customer Service
Award 2016

WhatClinic
Customer Service
Award 2017

WhatClinic
Patient Service
Award 2018

Please follow and like us:
Facebook
Twitter
Instagram
Pinterest
Google+
LinkedIn
YouTube